Time for new shoes!

IMG_3120So happy to report that I got over 200 miles out of these shoes!  As you can see, I wore through one of the toes almost completely.

Kind of sad to see them go, but in the words of my wise brother “it’s time for an upgrade.”

The nice thing about my progress in running these last few months is that I planned it out almost to the mile – AND IT”S WORKED!

I remember actually writing down where I’d like to be in 3 months and I’ve already surpassed that goal.

It’s seriously so amazing to see plans that WORK.  Not without hard work and a lot of sweat, but it’s worked nonetheless!

Leave a Reply

