Forgive me for littering.

 

4-14-12 128

I felt the need to write down a wish today.  A prayer really.  A hope that I needed to go from being in my head to going out into the world, or in the universe as some would say.  So I wrote this hope on a piece of paper (a really small one), and I balled it up, and on the ride to school I let it fly out of the window.  This is where the forgiveness part comes in.  Yes – I know that it’s technically littering, but I wanted to set the hope free – symbolically speaking.  I wanted to feel as though it really went from being a thought into becoming an action.

Have a beautiful day!

3 thoughts on “Forgive me for littering.

  1. I haven’t been able to breath since you’ve been gone out of my life … how can we reconnect?

    Love you to the moon and back!

    Auntie Ree

Leave a Reply

